Main Color:
Banner Color:
Western Region
Carol Prince ~ Secretary
1825 10th Street
Gering, NE 69341
cprince@scottsbluffcounty.org

Eastern Region
Scott Bartels ~ President
P.O. Box 412
Western, NE 68464
salinecat@hotmail.com

City of Omaha ~ Metro
Curt Simon
2222 Cuming St.
Omaha, NE 68102 
csimon@ometro.com

West Central Region
Charles McGraw
P.O. Box 2288
Kearney, NE 68848
cmcgraw@mnca.net

East Central Region 
Jeff Baker ~ Treasurer
320 South 14th St
Seward, NE 68434
Jeffrey.baker@sewardcountyne.com

City of Lincoln ~ STARTRAN
Mike Davis
710 "J" Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
mjdavis@lincoln.ne.gov

Members at Large 
 
 
Marilee Hyde
1520 North Jeffers
North Platte, NE 69101
HydeM@ci.north-platte.ne.us
 
Jonnie Kusek
816 Flack Ave.
Alliance, NE 69301
jkusek@bbc.net